Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ann Price

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ann Price

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Anita walters

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ann, Beth and everyone at the agency exemplify professionalism and provide the epitome of customer service. You know you will be well taken of. Couldn’t be happier with this agency. A big “shout out“ to Beth in particular who was more than ready to help me out during an extremely trying time."

CJ EASTERLING

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I returned to GA in 1999, I looked for the nearest State Farm agent to my home. Ann Bishoff Price's office met that need. But in the past 23 years this office has assisted me with an abundance of insurance needs. The staff has always been wonderful and I would recommend this office to everyone."

Scott Cameron

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moved to the area in 2009 and immediately found Ann’s office. She handles all my insurance needs. Great staff, professional, efficient and always has my best interest at heart. I would not trust or do business with any other State Farm office."

Ernie Chastain

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, good price...not the best price ....but the best price on auto insurance from a major company I know and trust."

Sharita Latham

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm!! Nancy Smith is amazing!! I always have 1000’s of questions and she is ALWAYS helpful and has patience with me. I was recently in a car accident and the process was very easy. You can go through the app to file a claim or call. *****Highly Recommended******"

Brenda Hall

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm was wonderful. Nancy was very kind and patience. I felt the care and concern that State Farm Agencies have for their customers from state to state. My State Farm Agent is in Indiana. During business with my daughters' State Farm Agent in Georgia was seamless. Thank you - Ann Bishoff Price - State Farm Insurance Agent"

vanessa kinkade

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service and very kind staff. Danita helped me everyday until we got my issues straight. Would not go anywhere else. Ann always answers me if I have a problem. Love them❤️"

Leonard Bachkes

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff of people to work with. They handle any questions asp."

Erika Graybiel

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joyce, Denita and the other folks at Ann’s office have given us great customer service for many years!"

tom lampl

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional"

Lette King

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer with Ann since 1998, she took time to explain the coverage I needed and what I could afford at the time. As my needs and family situation changed, so did my coverage and she and her staff were available to assist my with questions and upgrades to my coverage. I’ve always felt confident in the service and the product that she and State Farm have provided for my home, life and auto coverage. I receive a call, not just a text or letter and that matters when most companies see you as a number not a person. Personal customer service matters."

Jacqueline Johnson

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm over 25 years and Ann Price (and her team) are by far THE BEST insurance agency I've ever had. Very knowledgeable reps who work hard to make sure you have the best coverage and pricing. Denita is outstanding."

Lynne Cerny

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved my State Farm business to Ann Price based on the location and reviews. I must say the service at her office has exceeded my expectations!!! Specifically, Beth and Denita have gone above and beyond in customer service!! They are truly knowledgeable about the products and genuinely care about their customers!! It is a pleasure to work with them!!!"

Kelly Olson

November 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"Ann's office worked with our son to find the proper information in order to insure his antique motorcycle, which had a different kind of VIN code than is now standard. We appreciate all their help."

Nicholas Esposito

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Ann and her office since the early 2000’s. Customer service and their attention to our family and our insurance needs has been their primary focus throughout. When we experienced a house fire in 2019, it was horrible. We basically rebuilt the entire interior of our home, starting over with many furnishings and personal items, while being out of our home for a little more than a year. When you have never experienced a claim like this, it can and will be overwhelming. It was not an easy process by any means, but Ann and her team held our hands until our rebuild was complete, our personal items replaced, and our family back safely in our home. It has been three years since, and we have continued to add to our portfolio with Ann, including additional insured vehicles, homes and valuables. We appreciate them everyday!"

Suzan Lowe

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been customers for over 25 years and have been very happy customers. Everyone in the group is professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. I recommend them highly!"

Shedrick Fashaw

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth, it takes team players like yourself who continuously, help others like me who are in need. Thanks A Million"

Sharon Saunders

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Denita for all your help! She made my process so smooth. I Highly recommend Ann Prices State Farm! :)"

Sonya Wigfall

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been my insurance agent for many years. The pricing is very reasonable but I stay because of the excellent customer service, availability, and professionalism."

Linda Bergin

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ann Price SF, and specifically Denita Richardson, have been so helpful and patient with me as we navigate my claim. Many thanks!"

Kendle Sanderson

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ann and Denita are amazing. Highly Recommended"

tom maushardt

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ann Price for 20+ years. All the staffs are wonderful and always very helpful."

N C

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff, very pleasant to work with and they answer emails and the phone promptly, which makes life a little easier. I would highly recommend this office."

Don Davis

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently had to make a claim, and the other driver (also a State Farm policy holder) was at fault. State Farm claims dept. mistakenly assigned it to our insurance. OK, mistakes happen. What really matters is how you respond when mistakes are made. I did not find out until I was trying to obtain the rental car and take mine to the shop for repair, so it was a last-second scramble. I called Ann Price State Farm and got Beth on the line. She took the initiative to call claims, get through the wait times and phone trees, figure out what happened, get it fixed, and then call me back with a new claim number - all within about 30 minutes. Then she apologized for the problem, which was not her doing. In short, she was exactly what you want in an agent - your advocate! I can imagine some people might tell the customer to just call claims and work it out. Instead she owned and solved a problem she did not create. That is the essence of good customer service in my opinion. Highly recommended."

Lynne Charles

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Ann Price Team always takes such good care of me and is always doing what they can to make sure I have the best options that are right for me . Thank you guys so much for all your efforts"