Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ann Price

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ann Price

4.9 out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Bergin

Linda Bergin

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ann Price SF, and specifically Denita Richardson, have been so helpful and patient with me as we navigate my claim. Many thanks!"
Profile photo of Kendle Sanderson

Kendle Sanderson

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ann and Denita are amazing. Highly Recommended"
Profile photo of tom maushardt

tom maushardt

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ann Price for 20+ years. All the staffs are wonderful and always very helpful."
Profile photo of N C

N C

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff, very pleasant to work with and they answer emails and the phone promptly, which makes life a little easier. I would highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Don Davis

Don Davis

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently had to make a claim, and the other driver (also a State Farm policy holder) was at fault. State Farm claims dept. mistakenly assigned it to our insurance. OK, mistakes happen. What really matters is how you respond when mistakes are made. I did not find out until I was trying to obtain the rental car and take mine to the shop for repair, so it was a last-second scramble. I called Ann Price State Farm and got Beth on the line. She took the initiative to call claims, get through the wait times and phone trees, figure out what happened, get it fixed, and then call me back with a new claim number - all within about 30 minutes. Then she apologized for the problem, which was not her doing. In short, she was exactly what you want in an agent - your advocate! I can imagine some people might tell the customer to just call claims and work it out. Instead she owned and solved a problem she did not create. That is the essence of good customer service in my opinion. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Lynne Charles

Lynne Charles

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Ann Price Team always takes such good care of me and is always doing what they can to make sure I have the best options that are right for me . Thank you guys so much for all your efforts"
Profile photo of Santa Gus

Santa Gus

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a Statefarm member through Ann Price's office since 1994. Over the years I come to know her staff and they are always friendly, courteous and professional. I have insured over 10 vehicles, a house and now an apartment with Statefarm. I don't need to shop around because I know I'm getting what I pay for from Statefarm. One of her staff members is Danita Richardson. Danita knows my voice now and it makes the experience of managing my insurance needs that much easier and more enjoyable. This has been the same with all of her staff members. Call Ann Price at Statefarm for all of your insurance needs and tell them Santa Gus sent you. I won't get paid for it, but it will brighten up their day and mines too."
Profile photo of Jocelyn Rollins

Jocelyn Rollins

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely pleasant group of people to work with no matter what. They are timely, kind and get the job done! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jessica Poteat

Jessica Poteat

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denita provided great customer service and was very knowledgeable about the products offered .This State Farm office is the best."
Profile photo of Erica Shacoi’

Erica Shacoi’

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ann Price State Farm , thanks for your remarkable service!"
Profile photo of Bobby Darnell

Bobby Darnell

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough good things about Ann Price State Farm. Insurance, many will say, is one of those expenses you would prefer NOT to have any experience with worth writing a review. However, that is not the case for our family. We have had to make a few claims along the way and Ann Price State Farm has been amazing! Patient, professional, helpful, courteous and a delight to work with each and every time."
Profile photo of Rizwan Bheraiya

Rizwan Bheraiya

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joyce from this agency was incredibly helpful through every step of the process! Phenomenal customer service and always willing to make sure she can beat her competitors rates! If I could give more than 5 stars then I would"
Profile photo of Modest 1

Modest 1

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best experience I’ve had with a insurance company by far! Their customer service and professionalism is truly heaven sent. I’ll like to give Thanks to all of you at the Ann Price location it’s been a pleasure. God bless🙏🏾😊"
Profile photo of Megan Noble

Megan Noble

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Denita from Ann Price's office worked tirelessly to help me resolve an issue that I accidentally created. She was diligent, responsive and polite. Very much appreciate her great work. Amazing level of customer service at Ann Price's office!"
Profile photo of DW L

DW L

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm customer for 40 plus years. I wouldn't have stayed around if I wasn't satisfied with the people and the service."
Profile photo of Jeff, Christine McKenna

Jeff, Christine McKenna

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ann's team has been serving our family for 30 years and every interaction has been a pleasure. We get immediate answers and assistance with every insurance question and need we have, whether it's a roof repair from hail damage or a quick change to an auto policy. Ann and her staff treat us like family."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Ziemba

Elizabeth Ziemba

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and quick"
Profile photo of George L

George L

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough about Ann and her State Farm team. We met Ann 20 years ago and I’m not only happy to say we are a long standing family of clients - I’m happy to say she’s part of our family."
Profile photo of David Rose

David Rose

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Not only is Ann a great agent, she has a team who puts their customers first. She is active in our community and cares about not only getting things done but doing it right!"
Profile photo of Steve Foege

Steve Foege

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ann (Bishoff when we started) Price for 25+ years. Cars, houses, excess coverage, umbrella policies, you name it. They have always exceeded my expectations. Just last week we had a car flood and a hit and run. They treated me like family and made the pain go away. Give them a try !!!!"
Profile photo of Paul A

Paul A

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer since 1995 when I bought my first vehicle. Over the years I have added homeowners insurance, life insurance, and other products. I have always been treated with the upmost respect, and always felt like I was getting a fair price. If you are looking for insurance, I would highly recommend giving them a call."
Profile photo of Jessie Gill

Jessie Gill

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm (in particular Ann's office) since 2006. I started out with rental insurance and now have multi-car insurance, my homeowners insurance, life insurance, etc. with her office. I've stayed with them even through the rising prices because of customer service. Joyce and I are on first name basis and she is always so helpful. I'm never happy with the price hikes but not their fault. If you're looking for a great agent and amazing staff then Ann's office is it!"
Profile photo of Chad Davis

Chad Davis

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have been a client for several years and have been very happy with the service provided by Ann and her team."
Profile photo of Christiana K

Christiana K

December 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is kind and helpful, especially Denita. It is always a pleasure speaking with her."
Profile photo of Carlos Sutton

Carlos Sutton

November 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the great service!!"